Collegiate DECA

January Newsletter

North Dakota Collegiate DECA prepares emerging leaders and entrepreneurs in marketing, finance, hospitality and management.  Chapters exist on 10 college campuses in North Dakota:  Dakota College, Lake Region State College, Minot State University, North Dakota State College of Science, North Dakota State University, Rasmussen College (Fargo and Bismarck), University of Mary, University of North Dakota, and Valley City State University.


To learn more about Collegiate DECA in North Dakota contact the state advisor Kevin Reisenauer at  Or visit the National DECA website at