State Officers



2017-2018 North Dakota State Officer Action Team

North Dakota State Officers are elected to serve one year.

Officers are elected at the state conference each spring.

New officers serve as voting delegates at the International Career Development Conference.

The new state officers have completed a Program of Work which they complete during their year as officers.

Contact any of the state officers concerning the Program of Work activities or if you have questions about North Dakota DECA.


2017-2018 State Officer Application and Information

2017-2018 State Officer Team Goals
2017-2018 State Officer Goals

2017-2018 State Officer Bio's

2017-2018 State Officer Action Team
State President
Tessa Olson
State Vice President
Aiden Ulmer
State Vice President
Abby Slyter
State Vice President
Charles Graf
State Vice President
Bailey Skjefte
State Vice President
Erik Anderson
State Vice President
Adrian Cummings


For more information contact:

Kevin Reisenauer, North Dakota State DECA Advisor, at 701-328-3182 or