DECA Advisors

DECA is a co-curricular organization for students in business and marketing courses in North Dakota. Courses must be taught by a teacher with a credential in Career and Technical Education and a Marketing Education Certification. New DECA chapters must be approved by the the Board of Directors for North Dakota DECA. Marketing courses may be provided as an on-line course, interactive television course, or face to face course. There are 26 DECA Chapters in North Dakota.


Bismarck High School Mr. Ricardo Pierre-Louis Bismarck
Bismarck Legacy Mrs. Emily Jacobson Bismarck
Bottineau High School Mr. Nathan Simpson Bottineau
Central Cass High School Mrs. Lisa Hoffman Casselton
Century High School Mr. Troy Olson Bismarck
Davies High School Mr. Jason Holland Fargo
Fargo North High School Mrs. Kelli Sitzler-Erickson/
Mr. Craig Erickson
Fargo South High School Mrs. Sara Smith Fargo
Grand Forks Central High School Mrs. KimBerly Clark Grand Forks
Jamestown High School Mr. Morgan Schwartzenberger Jamestown
Lake Area Career and Technology Center Mr. David Bitz Devils Lake
Mandan High School Mr. Don Fry Mandan
Minot High School Mrs. Cassie Vetter Minot
Missouri River Area CTC Mrs. Michelle Hoff Minot
Napoleon High School Ms. Courtney Carlson Napoleon
North Valley Career and Technology Center Mr. Dustin Norby Grafton
Northern Cass High School Mrs. Laurie Salander Hunter
Red River High School Mrs. Maggie Uetzi/Mr. Brent Polum Grand Forks
Sheyenne High School Mrs. Janae Helvik West Fargo
Southeast Area Career and Technology Center Mr. Leonard Kjelland Oakes
Stanley High School Mrs. Nikki Holmen Stanley
Valley City High School Mrs. Sheila Larson Valley City
Wahpeton High School Ms. Janna Strege Wahpeton
Watford City High School Mr. Aaron Cummings Watford City
West Fargo High School Mr. Gregory Borders West Fargo
Williston High School Mrs. Kenzi Mitchell Williston