Current Team

Check out the goals, chapter connection and more news as published by the 2021-2022 High School State Officer Team. Then see them in action on the official ND DECA social media channels and at state and regional conferences. Members and Chapter Officer teams are encouraged to connect with the State Officer listed below! Start the conversation with an email about your goals for the year or what your Chapter is creating for 2021-2022.

LOGAN HEGER: Logan@nddeca.org
– Bismarck High School
– Minto High School
– Wahpeton High School
– West Fargo High School

LINNEA AXTMAN: Linnea@nddeca.org
– Fargo South High School
– Grand Forks Red River
– Northern Cass
– West Fargo Horace High School

ABBY RICHMAN: Abby@nddeca.org
– Davies High School
– Fargo North High School
– Grand Forks Central
– SRCTC Oakes

EMMA HABERMAN: Emma@nddeca.org
– Minot High School
– Napoleon High School
– Stanley High School
– Watford City High School

ROSS MOTTER: Ross@nddeca.org
– Bottineau High School
– Valley City High School
– WF Sheyenne High School

JACQUELINE DUFNER: Jacqueline@nddeca.org
– LACTC Devils Lake
– NVCTC Grafton
– Jamestown

HANNAH RIPPLINGER: Hannah@nndeca.org
– Bismarck Century
– Central Cass High School
– Mandan High School
– Washburn High School

X