Local Chapters

Members are involved at their local junior and senior high schools as well as the collegiate levels. Here is the list of active chapters in North Dakota.

High School Division


Bismarck High School
Advisor: Mr. Ricardo Pierre-Louis
City: Bismarck

Bottineau High School
Advisor: Mr. Nathan Simpson
City: Bottineau

Central Cass High School
Advisor: Ms. Lisa Hoffman
City: Casselton

Central Regional Area Career
and Technical Center (CRACTC)
Advisor: Mrs. Michelle Hoff
City: Bismarck

Century High School
Advisor: Mr. Troy Olson
City: Bismarck

Davies High School
Advisor: Mr. Jason Holland
City: Fargo

Fargo North High School
Advisor: Mrs. Kelli Sitzler-Erickson
Mr. Craig Erickson
City: Fargo

Fargo South High School
Advisor: Mrs. Sara Smith
City: Fargo

Grand Forks Central HS
Advisor: Mrs. Laurie Salander
Grand Forks

Horace High School
Advisor: Ms. Leigh Daley
City: Horace

Jamestown High School
Advisor: Mr. Shane Ede
City: Jamestown

Lake Area CTC
Advisor: Mr. David Bitz
City: Devils Lake

Legacy High School
Advisor: Mrs. Emily Jacobson
City: Bismarck

Mandan High School
Advisor: Mr. Don Fry
Ms. Kelsey Brown
City: Mandan

Minot High School
Advisor: Mrs. Cassie Vetter
City: Minot

Minto High School
Advisor: Ms. Jullian Hanson
City: Minto

North Valley CTC
Advisor: Mr. Joey Demers
City: Grafton

Red River High School
Advisor: Mr. Brent Polum
Mr. Dustin Norby
City: Grand Forks

Sheyenne High School
Advisor: Mrs. Janae Helvik
Ms. Annie Retka
City: West Fargo

Southeast CTC
Advisor: Ms. Amber Johnson
City: Oakes

Stanley High School
Advisor: Mrs. Nikki Heinle
City: Stanley

Valley City High School
Advisor: Mrs. Sheila Larson
City: Valley City

Wahpeton High School
Advisor: Ms. Renee Langenwalter
City: Wahpeton

Washburn High School
Advisor: Ms. Brooke Schulte
City: Washburn

Watford City High School
City: Watford City

West Fargo High School
Advisor: Mr. Gregory Borders
City: West Fargo

Collegiate Division


Lake Region State College
Advisor: Mrs. Cindy Brown
City: Devils Lake

Mayville State University
Advisor: Mr. Dustin Olson
Mr. Robert Johnston
City: Mayville

Minot State University
Advisor: Ms. Megan Fixen
City: Minot

North Dakota State College of Science-Fargo
Advisor: Mr. Greg Anderson
City: Fargo

North Dakota State College of Science-Wahpeton
Advisor: Mr. Greg Anderson
City: Wahpeton

North Dakota State University
Advisor: Dr. Jin Li
City: Fargo

University of Mary
Advisor: Mrs. Caroline Kozojed
City: Bismarck

University of North Dakota
Advisor: Ms. Sandi Luck
City: Grand Forks

Valley City State University
Advisor: Dr. Amber Aberle
City: Valley City

Connect With A Chapter

Spend your time with the best marketing and management students in North Dakota! Get involved as a speaker, competition judge, event contributor or host, site visit host, or advisory board member. 

Complete your information and we’ll be in touch with direct contact information.