Current Collegiate Team

Check out the goals, chapter connection and more news as published by the 2023-2024 Collegiate Officer Team. Then see them in action on the official ND DECA social media channels and at state and regional conferences.

Members and Chapter Officer teams are encouraged to connect with the State Officer listed below! Start the conversation with an email about your goals for the year or what your Chapter is creating for 2023-2024.

Miriam Carignan, Mayville State University – President

Samantha Passa, Mayville State University – Vice President

Eden Mayer, University of Mary – Vice President