Current Collegiate Team

Check out the goals, chapter connection and more news as published by the 2021-2022 Collegiate Officer Team. Then see them in action on the official ND DECA social media channels and at state and regional conferences.

Members and Chapter Officer teams are encouraged to connect with the State Officer listed below! Start the conversation with an email about your goals for the year or what your Chapter is creating for 2021-2022.

***This list will be updated at the beginning of the 2021-2022 school year.***

TAYLOR STEGMAN, Mayville State University –  President

JOSILYN WELDER, NDSCS Wahpeton – Vice President

LUNA ZAUHAR, NDSU – Vice President

JAMISON ZAUN, Mayville State University – Vice President


President: Taylor Stegman

Mayville State University

Send Taylor an email!

Vice President: Luna Zauhar

North Dakota State University

Send Luna an email!

Vice President: Josilyn Welder

North Dakota State College of Science

Send Josilyn an email!

Vice President: Jamison Zaun

Mayville State University

Send Jamison an email!


2020 Collegiate State Conference

2020 Collegiate State Conference

This is the conference to test your skills and improve your resume! Choose a competitive event that matches best with your future career and show up to do your best and earn top honors and the right to represent ND at the International Career Development Conference. ...

read more